什麼是Liberapay?

Liberapay是一種持續循環地捐助方式來感謝你所欣賞的工作背後的貢獻者。

付款沒有附加字串。你不會確定知道誰捐助你,且每位贊助人每週最多只能捐助€100.00次,以減少過度影響。

捐款是公開的,所有給出以及收取的金額會預設為公開狀態(用戶可以退出分享此資訊公開的設定)。

Liberapay 不會收取付款的分毫,我們的服務是靠著自身 的帳戶來資 助。因此,收款者可以取得全額的捐款,不過當把錢滙入或滙出Liberapay時,仍然有一筆交易手續費要支付給處理器

Liberapay 是一個開放專案,你可以協助我們:翻譯改善程式碼,以及 管理它的法律實體。如果符合這三點,你可以加入 Liberapay 團隊 並收取用戶捐助給我們的捐款以維持本服務繼續運作。

追踪我們 建立帳戶

為什麼你應該捐款?

為了人群共同利益的貢獻者需要你我來支持他們的工作,包括開發免費開源軟體、分享自由知識等等,這些工作都要耗費時間與金錢,而且不只是一開始的投入更需要長期維持的成本。

Liberapay 重覆定期的捐款統系是設計用來提供穩定的眾資收入來源給一些創作者,讓他們可以持續優秀的作品 好讓更多人受惠。等不及要捐款了嗎?那就立即開始吧:

探索發現 搜尋

Liberapay是誰?

Liberapay是在2015年由ChangacoZatalyz成立於法國的一個非營利組織。

What is Liberapay?

Liberapay is a way to donate money recurrently to people whose work you appreciate.

Payments come with no strings attached. You don't know exactly who is giving to you, and donations are capped at €100.00 per week per donor to dampen undue influence.

Donations are public. By default, the total amount you give and the total amount you receive are public (you can opt out of sharing this info).

Liberapay does not take a cut of payments, the service is funded by the donations to its own account. So, recipients get the full value of the donations, but there are payment processing fees when moving money in or out of Liberapay.

Liberapay is an open project, you can help us translate it, improve its code, and manage its legal entity. If you do so you'll be able to join the Liberapay team and receive a share of the money that our users donate to keep the service running.

Follow us Create your account

Why should you donate?

People who contribute to the commons need you to support their work. Building free software, spreading free knowledge, these things take time and cost money, not only to do the initial work, but also to maintain it over time.

Liberapay's recurrent donations system is designed to provide a stable crowdfunded basic income to creators, enabling them to keep doing great work that benefits everyone. Ready to contribute? Then let's get started:

Explore Search

Who is Liberapay?

Liberapay is a non-profit organization founded in 2015 in France by Changaco and Zatalyz.